Giveaway!

22 Dec

Wonderful people!  I am doing a giveaway this holiday season!  I’ve got a $25 Lane Bryant gift card for a random lucky reader.  Use this gift card at Cacique, Catherines, or Lane Bryant to buy anything from nightwear and bras to beautiful work clothes and dresses.  To enter:

1. Tell me in the comments what your favorite winter outfit is!

AND

2. Reblog one of my posts

OR

3. Subscribe

OR

4. Post a link to my site on facebook saying why you want to win this prize!

This giveaway will close on Jan. 5th so enter soon!

 

3 Responses to “Giveaway!”

  1. Jocelyn December 29, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

    I just discovered your blog because of this contest, and I have to say, it’s pretty great! I’ve subscribed in my RSS reader. My favorite winter outfit is simple: ankle boots, tights, a knee-length jersey dress, and my fleece peacoat from Old Navy. I have a ton of variations of this, of course, but that’s the basics of the uniform! My current fave is a plum colored dress from eShakti, burgundy tights from JCPenney, and black ankle boots from Kmart. It’s super comfy, too.

    • fis4feminism December 31, 2011 at 10:50 am #

      Thanks for your submission! I would love to post a picture of your favorite outfit if you ever feel inclined! My readers would love to see more than just me all the time haha! You have been entered into the contest. Thanks again!

      • Jocelyn January 7, 2012 at 1:16 pm #

        Hey, did you not get other entries & decide to cancel the giveaway or what? Just checking in 🙂

Leave a Reply

